Meet the ELS Professional Team

els2017take3

Size of JCC Staff:

SMALL

Andy Paller
Vice President, Community Consultant | Director of Benchmarking, Strategic Performance
Staff
apaller@jcca.org

Leah Garber
Vice President | Director, JCC Israel Center
Jewish Educator
leah@jcca.org

MEDIUM

Dori Denelle
Vice President, Certified Governance Trainer
Staff
dori@jcca.org

Mark Horowitz
Vice President, Director, Sheva Center for Innovation in Early Childhood Jewish Education and Engagement
Jewish Educator
mark@jcca.org

LARGE

David Posner
Vice President, JWB Jewish Chaplains Council | Community Consultant | Director, Strategic Performance
Staff
dposner@jcca.org

David Ackerman
Senior Vice President | Director, Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel Center for Jewish Education
Jewish Educator
dackerman@jcca.org

METRO

Janet S. Elam
Senior Vice President Community Consultantation and Executive Leadership, ELS Seminar Director
Staff
janetelam@jcca.org

Seminar Staff

Janet S. Elam
Senior Vice President Community Consultantation and Executive Leadership
ELS Seminar Director
janetelam@jcca.org

Alan Goldberg
Senior Vice President of Operations
ELS Conference-wide Programs
gold@jcca.org

Jodi Sperling
Senior Consultant for JCC Camps
ELS Conference-wide Programs
jodi@jcca.org

Yael Lubofsky
Coordinator of Board Relations & Manager of Special Events
ELS Hotel and Travel Coordinator
yael@jcca.org

Dina Yakar
Conference Coordinator and Registrar
ELS Registrar
dyakar@jcca.org